Term Dates and Important Dates For The Year

Term Dates and Important Dates For The Year
2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Putney: Monday 6th September – Monday 13th December (Half Term: Fri 22nd – Fri 29th October)

Richmond: Tuesday 7th September – Tuesday 14th December (Half Term: Fri 22nd – Fri 29th October)

Fulham: Thursday 9th September – Thursday 16th December (Half Term: Fri 22nd – Fri 29th October)


SPRING 2022

Putney: Monday 10th January – Monday 28th March (Half Term: Fri 11th – Fri 18th February)

Performance Lesson: Monday 7th February

Richmond: Tuesday 4th January  – Tuesday 29th March (Half Term: Fri 11th – Fri 18th February)

Performance Lesson: Tuesday 8th February

Fulham: Thursday 6th January – Thursday 31st March (Half Term: Fri 11th – Fri 18th February)

Performance Lesson: Thursday 10th February


SUMMER 2022

Putney: Monday 25th April – Monday 11th July

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (No lessons)

Richmond: Tuesday 19th April – Tuesday 12th July

Fulham: Thursday 21st April – Thursday 14th July

 

LAMDA Examinations:

Saturday 2nd July

Sunday 3rd July

 

LAMDA Presentation Lessons:

Monday 4th July

Tuesday 5th July

Thursday 7th July