Central and South Manchester

Welcome to Little Voices
Central and South Manchester

Apply today for your child’s FREE trial lesson

We have spaces available for children ages 4-18 years

To join us, click the ‘book a trial’ button above

I’m Alison, your Little Voices Principal, and I’m delighted to be running our fun & inspirational singing &
drama lessons to the children & young people of Central and South Manchester.

Children make friends for life at Little Voices, and I’m looking forward to watching every child who
attends our classes grow in confidence, as well as learn new skills that will help them in other areas of
their life as they grow up.

So whether they love to act & sing, or need a bit of a confidence boost, we’ll help your child be the best
they can be!

Looking to brighten up your child’s week with something that they look forward to? Do you want to build your child’s confidence?

Lessons we offer
Mini Voices Little Voices Voices Workshops, Theatre Weeks & Camps
Mini VoicesLittle VoicesVoicesWorkshops, Theatre Weeks & Camps
Term Dates

SPRING TERM:

15th April – 24th May 2024

HALF TERM

10th June – 26th July 2024

Our 2024/2025 term dates are:

AUTUMN TERM 2024

  • Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 24th October
  • HALF TERM WEEK 29th October – 31st October
  • Tuesday 5th November – Thursday 19th December

Christmas break: Tuesday 24th December – Thursday 2nd January 2025

SPRING TERM 2025

  • Tuesday 7th January – Thursday 13th February
  • HALF TERM WEEK 18th February – 20th February
  • Tuesday 25th February – Thursday 3rd April

Easter break: Tuesday 8th April – Thursday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2025

  • Tuesday 22nd April – Thursday 22nd May
  • HALF TERM WEEK Tuesday 27th May – Thursday 5th June
  • Tuesday 9th June – Thursday 24th July
About our Lessons

What makes our lessons unique?

  • Maximum of 8 children in each lesson – ensures individual attention for every child
  • Building life skills – such as confidence, resilience, communication, team work
  • Children of all abilities are welcome – we truly believe that every child has something amazing to share!
  • CAA Accredited (Children’s Activities Association)
  • LAMDA exams – 100% pass rate
IMPORTANT UPDATES

“THE SCHOOL OF ROCK”

Inspired

Summer Holiday Club

📅Tuesday 6th – Friday 9th August 2024 📍Ivy Church, Didsbury, M20 2GP ⏰9:30am – 3:30pm every day Performance at 3pm on Friday 9th

 

SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCE FROM DEWEY FINN AKA MR. S. – JAKE SHARP WHO PLAYED THE LEADING ROLE IN THE UK & IRELAND TOUR, WILL BE DELIVERING A MASTERCLASS ON DAY 2!
Theatre Week Booking Form

https://www.thinksmartsoftwareuk.com/ocr/lesson_booking.php?t=kvhQc616RAm%2B9PS1SO7IKg%3D%3D&u=L3qDl8J7MABeE59obquzZQ%3D%3D&p_id=5